Search Results

Lady Laughs Comedy Festival

Lady Laughs Comedy Festival

Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:30 pm

More Info

Roxy Roca

Roxy Roca

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, July 23, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

6:30 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Space Cadets

Space Cadets

Tired Giant, Idea

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Lyrics & Laughs Vol. 4

Lyrics & Laughs Vol. 4

Friday, July 27, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5

Salsa Night with Banda Hispanica

Salsa Night with Banda Hispanica

Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Old Town Remix

EDM DFW Presents

The Old Town Remix

Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$5

Old School and Golden Era Hip Hop Night

Old School and Golden Era Hip Hop Night

Sunday, July 29, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, July 30, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

6:30 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sterling Gray

Sterling Gray

Thursday, August 2, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

ICT Unplugged

ICT Unplugged

Dusty Grant, Sloan Moon, Fret Highway

Saturday, August 4, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

More Info

$5.00

False Flag

False Flag

The Giant Thriller

Saturday, August 4, 2018

11:00 pm

More Info

Free

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, August 6, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

6:30 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Time Keeper

$10.00 - $12.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, August 13, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

6:30 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Heavy Metal Karaoke

Heavy Metal Karaoke

Saturday, August 18, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, August 20, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jared & The Mill

Jared & The Mill

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00