Sterling Gray

FREE SHOW - Sterling Gray at Barleycorn’s

Sterling Gray

Thursday, December 13, 2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Uada

UADA, Mudd Flux and more at Barleycorn’s

Uada

Mudd flux

Friday, December 14, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ltd

FREE Sullivan King after party at Barleycorn’s

Ltd

Saturday, December 15, 2018

11:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Joe Rio memorial, The Cups, False Flag, Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club, Michael Carmody

Joe Rio memorial at Barleycorn’s

Joe Rio memorial

The Cups

False Flag

Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club

Michael Carmody

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic at Barleycorn’s

Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Vista Kicks

Vista Kicks

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$10.00 - $12.00

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Josh Sallee, Sir Charles III

Barleycorn’s Christmas with Josh Sallee and fam

Josh Sallee

Sir Charles III

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy

NYE with Carrie Nation and the Speakeasy at Barleycorn’s

Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy

Monday, December 31, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

POTTER WORLD 2: Harry Potter dance party

Potter World 2: Harry Potter dance part

POTTER WORLD 2: Harry Potter dance party

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:00 pm

More Info

$10-12

Jenny Wood, Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club

An evening of storytelling with Jenny Wood and Joey Henry

Jenny Wood

Joey Henry's Dirty Sunshine Club

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$5.00