Snailmate, King Slug

Snailmate

King Slug

Friday, April 28, 2017

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

$5.00

Sunshine Trucking, Haymakers

Sunshine Trucking

Haymakers

Friday, April 28, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Beauties & Beasts Ball Crawl

Beauties & Beasts Ball Crawl

Saturday, April 29, 2017

1:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

More Info

$15.00

I Love the 90's with DJ A Blake

I Love the 90's with DJ A Blake

Saturday, April 29, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$3.00

Spring Blues Crawl

Spring Blues Crawl

Sunday, April 30, 2017

5:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, May 1, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Mystic Circus

Mystic Circus

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Radical Rewind presents: Critters (1986)

Radical Rewind presents: Critters (1986)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

6:30 pm

More Info

$0.00

Halfway to Halloween:  De Los Muertos at Barleycorn's

Halfway to Halloween: De Los Muertos at Barleycorn's

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$10.00

Elise Davis, Lauren Anderson Band

Elise Davis

Lauren Anderson Band

Saturday, May 6, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00

Fast Food Junkies, Tornado Rose

Fast Food Junkies

Tornado Rose

Saturday, May 6, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Monday, May 8, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Barleycorn's Karaoke Night!

Barleycorn's Karaoke Night!

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Mike Engdahl Trio

Mike Engdahl Trio

Thursday, May 11, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Spoonfed Tribe

Spoonfed Tribe

Thursday, May 11, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

The Travel Guide, Arc Flash, Zone Ender

The Travel Guide

Arc Flash

Zone Ender

Friday, May 12, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, May 15, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Old Heavy Hands, Brother Hawk

Old Heavy Hands

Brother Hawk

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Animal Parade, Godzillionaire, The Ziggowatts

Barleycorn's presents Animal Parade, Godzillionaire and the Ziggowatts

Animal Parade

Godzillionaire

The Ziggowatts

Saturday, May 20, 2017

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$5.00

Barleycorn's Whiskey Tasting Club's May tasting

Barleycorn's Whiskey Tasting Club's May Tasting

Barleycorn's Whiskey Tasting Club's May tasting

Monday, May 29, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Riverfest After Party: Rudy Love Jr, Josh Sallee and more at Barleycorn's

Riverfest After Party: Rudy Love Jr, Josh Sallee and more at Barleycorn's

Saturday, June 10, 2017

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$10.00

Lady Parts Justice League's Vagical Mystery Tour Hosted by Lizz Winstead

Lady Parts Justice League's Vagical Mystery Tour Hosted by Lizz Winstead

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Shawn James and the Shapeshifters

Shawn James and the Shapeshifters

Saturday, June 17, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

John Moreland

John Moreland

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00