Joey Lemon's Listening Room: Beau Jennings

Joey Lemon's Listening Room: Beau Jennings

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

$0.00

Jenny Wood

Jenny Wood

Thursday, October 19, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

Snowchild, Easy Killer, Frost Squatch

Snowchild

Easy Killer

Frost Squatch

Friday, October 20, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Halloween 90s Party w/ DJ A Blake

Halloween 90s Party w/ DJ A Blake

Saturday, October 21, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Barleycorn's Open Mic Night!

Monday, October 23, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Comedy Open Mic

Comedy Open Mic

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Barleycorn's Karaoke Night!

Barleycorn's Karaoke Night!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6:30 pm

More Info

$0.00

Emo Night Karaoke

Emo Night Karaoke

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Space4Lease at Barleycorn’s

Space4Lease at Barleycorn’s

Space4Lease at Barleycorn’s

Jambulance

Thursday, October 26, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Space4Lease

Space4Lease, Jambulance And Piranhas At Barleycorns

Space4Lease

Thursday, October 26, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Har Mar Superstar

Har Mar Superstar

Friday, October 27, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Dead-O, Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy, The New Imperialism

$13.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Monday, October 30, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Happy Hour Trivia!

Happy Hour Trivia!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

6:30 pm

More Info

$0.00

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Emo Night: Taking Back Wednesday

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Bleep Bloop

Bleep Bloop

Somethin Somethin

Friday, November 3, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10-12

Keen Kutter

Keen Kutter

Saturday, November 4, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Bermuda

Bermuda, Denihilist and Revisionist

Bermuda

Denihilist, NOMVDIC, Revisionist

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights at Barleycorn’s matinee show

Hawthorne Heights

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Doors: 2:30 pm / Show: 3:00 pm (event ends at 6:00 pm)

More Info

$15.00

Hawthorne Heights

**SOLD OUT**

Hawthorne Heights

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$15.00

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Friday, December 8, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Jessica Lea Mayfield

Saturday, February 10, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00